Obesity is an ever-growing pandemic that is affecting more and more of the world’s population. The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth of overweight people in society? How can this issue be resolved?

In this contemporary era, a plethora of folks on the earth, are suffering with alarming overweight issue. Because of overweight many individuals are facing serious health-related problems. In this essay, I will discuss the main reasons of overweight and will provide the feasible soultions solution to control this concern in the society. To begin with, there are numerous reasons behind this dangerous overweight issue. First and foremost, nowadays the majority of people are lathergic and donot prefer to perform any physical exercise such as going for running or even walk. Likewise, many individuals do sitting jobs; thus donnot get opportunity to move around; notwithstanding this condition, they have to give time to do some physical work and it helps them to keep fit. Additionally, the vast number of people like to eat junk food; therefore this meals have those ingridents which increase the fat percentages in the body. For instance, a survey conducted by Time News of India indicates that the demand of resturant cuisine is increased in India by 12% in 2022 than campared to 2019. To prevent this alarming issue these paramount steps ought to take. Firstly, People should make their daily schedule and put exercise as necessary thing. Similarly, people should start going in gym at least 3 time a week; consquently it will help them to keep healthy and help them to decrease body fat and gain muscle which remendy many health issues. Moreover, individuals should gave periority to home-made food rather than ordering from outside. In a nutshell, althoughthere is no doubt vast percentage of people are suffering with obesity, if they start doing exercise and eat fresh meal, this issue can be control at one point.