Students in university education should develop specialist in one subject area rather than develop a wider range of different subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, choosing a subject is hot topic these days. Many studyholders just focusing on a particular subject which they think is more enjoyful and helps to secure future job. In my opinion, students should focus on all subjects this notion will help them to improve in all sectors wherever they will get job. On the one hand, studying big list of courses will help students to learn skill in all sectors. For instance, if a child learns in skill trade sectors it will help him to surely secure a job in near future whereas in some courses after completion learner needs to work with a company that they studied and complete desired number of hours to get graded in that course. Furthermore, the more you learn the more you will get, this quote fits really well in this topic. For example, students will receive the skill that are useful in their day to day life. While working on heights to contruction work learners knows basics of all the skilled jobs this will help them to get a place in unionised industry to secure the future. On the other hand, if student just focus on a subject it will help him to achieve mastery in that particular sector. Additionally learner will be always focused without going off track in so many subjects. student will get job related to their studies only in one sector. In conclusion, learning bunch of subjects will help to get jobs in different sectors while focusing on a particular subject will help to get a job in only a sector.