Today people can work and live anywhere they want, because of the improvements in communicant technology and transport. Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadys, pulibc can do their work and life anywhere due to the communicant technology and transport. I think the advantages of development outweigh the disadvantages. First,many students and workers they can chosee tube or bus go to school, university or company. As we know, traffic jams are more and more serious, and this way can help reduce carbon emission. Secondly, the pulic of ways to many publics is economic. Car's oil gas is very high,and the bus or tube is very cheap. It can reduce people living's cost. Third, due to the development of technology, people can email or chat app and so on communicate online, it can help people communicate more fast and easy. Last but not leas, people can study or work online, and people can go everywhere rely on public transport. Overall, I think the improvements in communicant technology and transport is nice.It make people more easy and comfortable.