Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mible phones for communication has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,there are many young people using their computers and mobile phone to communicate with others.A lot of teenagers will use eletronic devices everytime and everywhere.It is convenience and easy to use. However,I think usually use electronic devices to communicate with others has a postitive effect on young people's reading and writing skills. First of all,using computers and phone have lots of advantages for young people study.Sometimes, students may face problems when they doing homework or any assignments. For instance,they can check online dictionary to learn some words they dont't know how to spell or how to speak,they can get more ideas and resoureces from internet. Furthermore, students can use phone social media to ask their friends or teachers.They can also discuss their ideas and comment to each other.It is a quite good way for young people to lmprove reading and writing skills. Afterthat,social media and online forums offer young people new venues for creative expression through writing, potentially enhancing writing skills in a modern context.There are many online learing resources in the internet such as youtube videos about reading and writing skills, some online exercise and tests can be find in the internet.Young people can do more training anytime and anywhere.There are some E-books on the internet.Young prople can read more English books to learn more English vocabuary and improve reading skills. There can also learn sentences making from books or viedos.It is also help young people to improve their writing skills. However,if young people addicted on using their computers and phone.It may cause some disadvantages.Electronic devices not only can use for check resources, also can play video games.Most of these video games are interesting and young people will use amount of time to play. Consequently,playing a lot of video games can't help students improve English skills.In my opinion,always palying video games may infuence study. Students difficult to focus on study and lerning. Lastly,if young people using electronic devides correcty,it is quite useful to young people to improve their English skills.I think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has a postitive effect more than negative effect on young people reading and writing skills.