It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks overweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, individuals all over the world dare to try in new environments and they think it is one of the useful way to excell at private life and become specialist at work. Both professional and personal life play important role in our lifelong. In my opinion, benefits of taking risks overweigh its drawbacks. First of all, whether a person take a chance in any area, in this case they need to be aware of possible circumstances that can occur. Everyone has to give up something in order to get better life. For instance, celebrities, there are so many people that they have stepped out of their comfort zone and decided to create new and advanced lifestyle. Although sometimes there are some negative possibilities in being in uncertainity. However, people need to take into account certain difficulties, struggle with them untill they get the positive result. Same case also affects our personal life. I believe that, if someone wants to get rid of their problems in their personal life, then they should gave up something that disturb them at all. As an example, one of the main aspect in our life is husband or wife. This kind of relationships always necessitate support and care. I someone is under the pressure in their family, in those cases there is call for push the boundaries. In conclusion, from my perspective, taking risks in several spheres exceed its disadvantages. Getting avoid from comfort zone always improve our wellbeing, lifestyle, self confidence and support spiritually better community.