Nowadays many elderly people are living alone and this can cause a variety of problems. What are some of these problems, and what solutions can you suggest?

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied fromthe past. For instance, we can see a number of old people live invidually, so this happening have several issues. This essay discusses about a range of the problems and how we can solvethem. The figure of matters that a result of living old people only are a lot such as governments have to payed a lot of money for take care of them; furthermore, the environments will be injured. On the one side, when the number of elderly populations in one country increase, athourity have to pay a lot of money for look after them; in fact, it is important that send nurse for everybody; besides, they have bad effect on the countries economy owing to the fact that they spend money but do not have interaction in indutries. On the other side, the countries have to extend urban and rural areas inasmuch some of the young generations who are nurse are migration. These problem can be solved by governments. On the one hand, when authorities build a massive place which have range of facilities that help them to live better with a lot of nurse for old communities so their house become empty and other poeple can use them; additionally, they can experience new plave places with a lot of people whose age are the same. On the other hand, Governments can invest money in the investigation that create robots which can work instead of nurse and sell them to elderly communities. To sum up, old populations are the main problems of countries becuase governments have to spend a majority money and destroy surrounding for take care of them; however, this matters are be solved by governments fund in technology and house for old inhabitans.