Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is a common belief that attending in-class classes advantages having a better responses from instructors, Which are likely to help students study. Meanwhile, Some people argue that Online classe provide technical supports such such as recording. Before beginning, I partially agree with both viewes viewers. On the one hand, Commuting school provide a batter focuse focuses, which brings a batter achivement, during classes. Becasue, Students believe that they are shown by professors so they are likely to show a more interaste interactive into classes and a better attitude such as agrement gesture and answering to quesions. Additionally, Students are able to enquire some questions to teachers immediately and get the responses straighway straightaway as they interact with each other face-to-face. This benefits are more illustrated by some of experimental or advanced classes. Because they do not have to struggle with some complex theory facing to. On the other hand, It is evident that online lecture have benefits come from development of video technology. Although, they are not be able to shoot questions to instructors immediately, video lectures allow students to repeat, pause, and record videos. This is likely to help students understanding of theory. besides, they can use email or messege to enquiry. Moreover, Students can save their time and money to attend school. For istance, The most of my colleagues waist around 1 hour to get shool on the road. this could be even a worse if there is only one class on a day. To sum up, In-class lectures give a better achivement results by the end as they provide a environment helping students's focus compared to Online classes provide technological advantages. In conclusion, there are either cons and prons on both views. Therefore, It is important to fine a middle ground to meet all students desires to provide a better quality instructions, such as given selective options like attending only classes which they need.