Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. What do you think is the reason for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the Modern era, shopping become the prominent activity among youngpeople in many parts of the world. However, I believe that it is mostly because of higher salary, and Luxury lifestytle.I reckons this activity has more positive impact on people rather than few negatives. This essay will elucidate benefits in the impending paragraphs. To commence with, let us shed some lights on the Pros of becoming shopoaholic shopaholics person. Firstly, As most of the people lives sedentary life style as most of the time they spent there time in office with work, they feel stressed. Therefore, when they do outing outside buying some stuff such as clothes, phones or any other thing they feel more relaxed and energetic. For instance an article Published by Benjamin Bradlee in The Washington Post in Usa in year 2015 Reaveled that buying stuff for themselves 70% of the people feel energetic and stressed free. thus, going outside act as a stressbuster for more people. Furthermore, Second Most prominent reason for this trend is when adult earns money they adopt luxury lifestyle, they want to look cool and flaunt their status infront of there near ones. for example A survey conducted by united states commercial market states that due to the influence of social media more people buy excessive stuff for maintaining their high status to the others. In Addition to this, this trend becomes more trendy due to loneliness beacause when people go outside from home they enjoy with friends, making social contact with other people and fell more relaxed and cheerish cheers, To summed up, it is considered that Shopping beccome the prominent activity among all people. This activity helps pupil to feel relaxed and energetic at work and leave there boredom at work.