Some people believe that to reduce the amount of time people spend commuting (travelling to work), parks and gardens close to city centres should be replaced by apartment buildings for commuters to live in. However, others disagree with this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Parks and gardens are ending up and this is the contentious issue. Although a lot of people argue that parks and gardens ought to be turned into residential building, but i firmly disagree with this statement.In the Impending paragraphs, i will elucidate why the walkways are essential why they should not be eliminated. To begin with,Commuting for the job to the cities is an issue,a lot of people daily drive to urban areas this is impacting the environment adversly.Gasoline buring in the vehicles is going to pollute the natural ecosystem.When people inhale that polluted air, this causes the different kind of ailments among the masses.So,to reduce this,the only solution is to minimize the traffic by shifting the people closer to their workplace. another heated arguement in the favor of the idea is that it saves the time in travelling which hence can be utilized on the workplace or in some other productive activity.So, in speedy life time is the money. On the contrary,another group of people argue agaist it they beilves that ending up gardens and park creates drastic impacts itself.If there are no trees and gardens this would increase the greenhouse on the world which will raise the temprature significantly. For instance, the countries which have less greenary expeirnce hot waether throughout the year.If we keep on ending the greenary that would in turn exert its effects on the life of birds and a few types of other animals. For example,the species of a few birds are getting extinct in the cities because they do not have the proper arrangments for their nests and food. In conclusion, eradication of gardens and parks is causing more damages than pollution by the cars and traffic.So,I believe that goverment should formulate the policies that encourages the masses to grow plants.There should be the proper funding to create the balance infrastructure.