Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause?

In recent years, a lot of people are struggling with getting sleep until late night. There are various reasons why they have difficulity in having sleep, but the main reason for this problem is closely associated with using cellphone before they go to bed. Nowadays, there are many functions for using mobile phone. For example, one of the most poplular functions, internet provide people to watch movie, to enjoy short video clips on Youtube channels and play the mini games. Therefore a lot of users enjoy the entertaning contents mentioned above, this makes them to interrupt their good sleep because phones have negative effects on human's body rythmn. Some people argue that using cellphones brings the excitedment and joy. However, I think that some drawbacks of spending the time with phones outweigh the their benefits. As I mentioned above, while using phone before students go to bed, the harmful energy from the phone changes their body rythmn rhythms and sleep's pattern. In addition, unstable sleep patterns allow them to detriorate the nature sleep period, so it affects their daily lives negatively. Many students tend to find a lot of enjoyable contents and they often end up watching films or short clips until next morning, because phone company lead them to watch their phones for a long time. This results in the lack of sleep seriously, and this phenomenon can take the students' work efficiency and full concentration when they have a class. In my case, I have been staying with chronic fatigue because I can not put down the phone to watch comedy programme which release at 11pm every day. The habit of using phone makes me not to sleep well until 3am. Additionally, It has negative effects on my study's performance such as a lot of mistakes of spelling. Thus, I strongly believe that we should not use our phones before getting slepp for good physical and mental heatlh.