Theme: some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and their appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and digital stages of children of having a school uniform?

Different schools have different rules and some of them may be stricter than other learning places. For example, school teenagers have to wear a dress code but in another educational institution where students are allowed to wear what they want. The positive side of wearing uniforms is that the school uniforms create a sense of equality among students making them look like and it gives poor young people safe feelings from bullying. Secondly, it helps to promote discipline and make the juniors more connected to the learning centre. Also, it helps to focus on learning rather than their appearance. They don’t have to worry about their look and they have only one option which makes their choice easier. On the other hand, there are also plenty of negative sides to wearing the dress code, like limited self-expression, lack of creativity, and comfort. Firstly, it will be difficult for students to express their individuality and peculiarity, because they won’t have the opportunity to choose by themselves. Secondly, it’s the lack of creativity. Personal style is a form of creativity and when learners aren't allowed to choose their own clothes, they might have feelings that the rules suppress their choice. In conclusion, sometimes the school uniform should be in our school rules. But sometimes students don’t like wearing the dress regulations