1)Studies have shown that in many countries the income gap between the rich and poor is ever increasing. •What problems can arise from this situation and what could be done to address this situation?

According to research, there is an increasing trend of income gap on numerous countries between the rich and the poor. This essay will state the possible problems that may develop on financial margins and the possible remedy on the situation. Firstly, if there will be a huge difference of earning between the people of every country, there will be an increase tendency of crime and corruption. This slowly develop as the price of the products and service will become premium as time goes by. Furthermore, the low income earners will resort to unspeakable behavior just to survive. Moreover, the people will hold on to activities that will help them earn money such as hostage, thievery, and bank robberies. For example, the Republic of Congo which have a big margin between the rich and the poor have high recorded crime rate in their country. Additionally, based on online statistics, most of their politicians are involved on anomalies such as gamblind and money laundering. Secondly, hunger and health risks will arise. As a result, the pricing for food, health services and insurance policies will be expensive. This is due to the fact that only the upper class can avail premium servicies service. Meanwhile citizens who needs quality health will resort to limited and affordable options not minding whether it is appropriate. On one hand, solution can be implemented by the government to counteract the problems. The governing body can increase or regulate minimum wage so that the lower class can be able to adopt to the changes in economy. As a result, everyone can afford food, clothing and services. Another possible solution is to provide people with basic subsidies on essential services such as healthcare and meal. In conclusion, conflicts may arise due to erratic income difference suh as high crime rate, hunger, corruption and health risks. Although there are possible solution to combat these such as basic subsidies and regulation of income, the society is still affected on this matter.