There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

' Child ', the word child itself sounds like happiness and joy. Although having a child is a bit of a debate nowadays. Many argue that whether they should have child or not.In further paragraph, I will discuss my opinion. Children are important in order to continue once haridity heredity humidity and pass on DNA. Children teach many things to their parents and help them enhancing Change the form of the verb enhance show examples their mental health and social skills Children provide a nice environment in a family. According to a report conducted by Howard University in United States of America, families with children are more happy and satisfied than the families not having children. According to that study, having children reduced the chances of conflicts between husband and wife, thus reducing rate of divorce. However, some people do not have time to raise their children, so they drop the idea of having children, although some people have time but want to live freely in life and enjoy their own life and want no stress. However, some parents do not have. Juvenile because they think they are not ready for raging them.Many people don't have kids because they do not want any responsibilities. At last, I want to conclude that having a child is an individual choice and depend on one's situation and thinking.There should be no debate on having a children or not because in some cases due to pressure from society, people decide to have kids but later they find difficulty in their personal lives and struggle to raise their kids properly.