Some people believe that allowing their children to make their own choises on every day matter (such as food,clothes and entertainment ) is likely to result in a society of indevisualse who only think about their own wishes .other people belive that it important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, increasing number of people think when children make their own choices, they will achive confidence and being independent in the future and many other advantages. While other believe if children given the choice of everyday matter, that will result in a selfish generation. I personally think given kids the choice for their daily matters it's so important to build their character but it should done wisely with some limitations and rules. On one hand, giving the children the freedom to choose their clothes, food, and entertainment, it would lead to self-esteem generation, that know exactly what they want and what should they do. Even though that true it should done in wise. For example, insteed of put the child in the kitchen and told him to prepare his meal, the parent can offer two or three meals and make him choose between them. That will definitely make him analyze his options and make logical choices, and that could only done under the guidance of parent. On the other hand, some people see these practices would spoil young people and lead to disobedience. They believe that children don't have enough awareness to make their own choice, and that not only would use a selfish and rebellious kid but also make with them an unhealthy routine and practices. Which could affect both physical and mental health? For example, according to the most leading health organization, obesity problems are very common among young people, who make their own choices without the guidance of their parents. To conclude, also giving children the power to choose is very powerful way to build their personality and develop their skills. It also could lead to dire consequences if not implemented in a proper way. So making plans and educate young people how to choose logically is the best way to ensure the safety. Furthermore, putting punishment and rules is also good approach to keep them within limits.