An increasing number of children are overweight which could result many problems when they grow older both in terms of their health and healtg care costs. Why do you think so many children are overweight? What could be done to solve this problem?

Recently, many children have been overweight, which leads to their health problems. Outweigh in children is most often associated with several factors such as poor diet, a sedentary lifestyle and psychological factors. This essay will examine the reasons and solutions The first problem is improper nutrition. There can be many reasons for poor appetite. Like, improperly constructed daily routine, few walks in the fresh air,and insufficient physical activity. Kids with bad eating habits do not receive the necessary amount of nutrients for good health. For example, young people who eat poorly, as a rule, have a weaker immune system, which increases their chances of getting sick. The solution to this problem is a balanced diet. It is important to follow a diet and quality of food, decrease the amount of sweets, oily products and fast foods, increasing vegetables, fruits also whole grains. The second reason is the inactive lifestyle. Children have been spending more time behind the screen lately, which reduces their activity and physical fitness. For instance, a healthy body affects a good mood, productivity development and strong health. However, excess weight can decrease immune systems and a kid can get easily sick. To solve this problem, firstly parents can make food more appetising and the kid probably will want to eat it. The view is also very important so as not to lose the child's appetite. For example, there is no need to force them to eat what they don't want. There is plenty of good nutrition which kids will like. If she doesn't like broccoli, she probably likes something else, it doesn't have to be one thing. Secondly is physical activity where kids regularly do exercise or light activities like walking in fresh air which helps to support healthy fitness. In conclusion, by creating healthier habits and promoting physical activity, we can combat childhood obesity and ensure a brighter, better future for the next generations