Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible and scientific research businesses and the academic world others believe that some information is too important or two valuable to be shared freely discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, reaching scientific research has been in need, especially with all the technology advancement and the new discoveries. Although many people believe it's important to get financial reward to publish it, I personally believe sharing this valuable information for free is more beneficial to community. On the one hand, every individual has the right to get reward when he gives favor or works hard to achieve something that has a significant value. When people achieve something, they need to feel evaluated. That will encourage them to work harder and pursue their upcoming plans, especially if they work in academic field, where there is a high competition. Additionally, research paper needs a specific amount of money to be published, as well the research process and the experimental expenditure. For example, many new researchers can't get enough financial support and they lean toward their own incomes, and that could burden them, unless they are already wealthy. On the other hand, publishing education material, especially scientific research, lead to evolved community. However, many teenagers have increased their interest in reading the scientific materials and new knowledges, and their only chance to reach knowledge by access to internet and get it freely. Also, an increasing amount of people who have limited incomes need these studies for their work or personal development. As a result, they would contribute important information to whole community. To conclude, while it's important to support researcher financially to keep them doing their great work, it's important to let other people get access to these valuable thesis to involve in their own research, which would eventually benefit whole community in many different aspects.