To what extent has the Internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Since the moment the Internet was created, our life was simplified in different aspects. I totally agree with this statement. First of all, when we are talking about the Internet, we should mention that it is suitable for completing different daily tasks. Presently it is becoming much easier to deal with comprehensively structured tasks from communication to food delivery. Moreover, the Internet has given me a lot of opportunities. For example, if I need to either go shopping or to deliver goods, but the weather outside does not allow me to, I can use delivery services. Just in one click and my food will be supplied. In this case, the Internet is able to help with various tasks if it is used properly. But without it would be difficult to deal with. Secondly, talking about dealing with everyday routine, no less significant reason is that the Internet provides quick access to a wide type of data you may need. Additionally, the Internet is a broadly developed web which can give us different resources to your taste. Considering all this, it is uncomplicated and does not require that much time for appropriate information to be found. For instance, I was asked to create a project called “Waters of my region”, which required lots of pictures and text to be illustrated. But If I had not had the possibility to use the World Wide Web, I would have failed this task. Thus, the Internet is a service that does not demand plenty of time to be spent. Furthermore, it may provide a lot of content to people’s tastes. In sum, nowadays, the Internet has become a useful helper to our needs. Therefore, can help to search information as fast as possible if it is used appropriately.