The cost of international travel is decreasing, and tourism is increasing in many countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the rising trent of tourism for countries?

Internal travel costs and tourism are contentious issue debate, as International costs are decrease lead to increasing in tourism in many countries. This essay will examine the benefits and drawbacks of increasing trend of tourism in many countries. To begin with, there are various advantages of the rising number of tourism for countries. Firstly, culture exchange, learning other cultures is one of the benefit to countries, interaction with visitors, we will gain new insight, such as new style, and new mindset. Furthermore, tourism can support the economic growth. The local business, such as restaurants, shoping, and local services usually thank tourism as they can support the local income and open various job opportunities. Despite there being numerious benefits of tourism, that obiously give some drawbacks, like culture could fade, along with increasing the visitors from other countries, the original culture could be fade, because some local will try to collaborate their culture with tourism to meet their needs. Another defect is might be pollution, basically, the increasing people will align with the increase of emmisions, which is leading pollutions. To conclude, Increasing tourism give some benefit such as, economic growth and culture exchange, however they also give some drawbacks, like fading of culture,and increased pollution.