The environment is changing rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem

It is widely accepted that our environment is changing rapidly just because of human activities to meet their needs. In fact, in my point of view, activities done by human which causes so many environmental problems can destroy the society that we are living in. To begin with, population growth in the first place causes so many problems all over the world. In other words, more people, more needs. So whenever we face more needs, lots of waste and pollution will be produced. Although, cutting more trees to meet our needs or sometimes destroying animals' life cycle by hunting with no limitations for our food needs can lead to destroying the environment. Greenhouse gas production, however, causes so many serious problems in our environment and affect climate change and finally it increased global warming. Therefore, it is really necessary for all the governments in every country to encourage their citizens to cooperate with each other to solve these serious problems. Whenever governments encourage people to use less plastic or packed goods or teach them from younger ages the importance of recycling even from the house, they can tackle these problems step by step. In addition, there should be hard and limited rules for cutting trees and hunting the animals to save the cycle of nature. In summary, human beings' needs in today's modern and crowded world can cause lots of effects on our planet. So we need to be more concerned about our activities and also cooperate with governments to save our planet. Who wants to live in a poisoned society?