Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days people argue that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. While others believe that using phones should be legal during the school day. This essay will discuss both views. Using phones in recent years is necessary for many reasons. Young people need to be allowed to using their phones to do research or connect with their families. For example, a study at Harvard University shows that schools that allows their students to using their phones during the school day have a higher band in final year study rather than schools that banned their students from using phones. In modern studies students need phones to have effective learning. On the other side, people who say that schools should banned using phones they think that because phones have many downsides for young people. Although they needs phones to do some research or some tasks, that makes them distracting during the school day. For instance, when I was in high school, it was allowed to use phones in specific times, but some students started using their phones just to watch movies or use social media. Using phones have two sides for this reason some families decline the idea of using phones during the school day. To sum up, Using mobiles during school days hes two sides. This essay discussed both views. In my opinion, there are many benefits to using phones by children these days. That help kids to improve their skills by doing research at school or finish their homework in their free time at school.