In recent years virtual tourism including virtual reality tours,360 videos has emerged as an alternative form of travelling reshaping the way people explore destinations and connect with cultural heritage from afar .Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern Era due to development in computer technology travelling around the world has changed. Now a days most people prefer to see the places online instead of going face to face. However, I believe that this is a negative trend and this influence has more drawbacks and positives. This essay will elucidate both the view points in the impending Paragraphs. To commence with, let us delve deeper into the cons of this trend. First and Foremost, as we know most of the beautiful places around the world solely rely on the Visitors Visit, therefore when no person will come there they face financial crisis and and more people related with tourism business fall in debt. Subsequently, this trend will increase the unemployment rate in that country. For example a Survey Conducted by United States Census Bureu in the Usa in year 2015 in Florida claims that in Covid times when no flights and buses are non opertational tourism industry face milloins of loss because of tourist stops travelling. Further more, when an individual travels around the world they can learn new culture and new language.To Elaborate more, as we see when any person go to different world they interact with different community people,they see people using different language to speak more over they see country cuture and tradition they enhance there knowledge about learning new culture. Besides this,every new influence has its Pros and Cons. let us shed some light on few demerits. firstly, when a person travel as visitor to any place they have to take holidays from work, moreover they spend big chunks of money on either flights or private vehicle. Hence,they spend there hard earned money on travelling and face financial crisis in their future life and some people may on the verge of losing jobs because of high rate of unemployment. To encapsulate, it can considered Change the form of the verb consider show examples that not only tourist visit is beneficial for livelihood of tourism business but also benefit for an individual to learn new culture and enhance their knowledge about new tradition and custom of that country.