Some university student live at home with their family members during their studies, while in some nations student prefer to attend classes at another cities. those the advantage outweigh it disadvantage

Some university student live at home with their family members during their studies, while in some nations student prefer to attend classes at another cities. Living in other states make them more indenpentent and wider their knowledge, whereas they have support of family if they live with them. I believe that advantage of living without family outweigh the disdvantage disadvantages. To begin with, student become more responsible when they do study in another city because in other city thay have to do everything by thereselves. Likewise, cooking washing their clothes but, if the live with their family it will be done by their parents. For example, international students in Canada are doing their daily chores by theirselves. Moreover,it increase their knowlegde level when they pursuing study in other countries they can learn about the culture and costoms of that countries. As a result, they can make friend from that countries by knowing about their culture. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages which cannot be overlooked,which is lack of support as when they live in urban cities far from their parents for their education if sometime a student get sick so, there is nobody who will take care of them. However, if they live with their family they can take help from them. For instance, indian student in Canada they do not have their parent with them when they get sick they take of themselves as manage their studies as well. Therefore,they suffered from homesickness. In conclusion, although there is a demerit of living far from the family for the education But, there various benefit of doing study in another area such as, student become indenpentent and learn new things which can not be denied.