Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well practical programs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In a foreign language speaking countries, it is difficult for individual to survive, and this lead to social and practical problems. I agree with this statement, because of language barrier it is difficult perfrom daily tasks. Whereas, it is also very challenging for person in getting jobs without knowing foreign language. It is very difficult for anyone to do their day today activites with language barrier. At time of grocries shopping if they can't able to communicate properly with shopkeeper it will problematic for both of them, this may lead to buy a wrong product. For example: country like Germany where its national language is german, all shop banner and sign board are in german, information of public transport and for account opening you have to go to bank and all banks are work in german. On the other hand, finding job in foregin without knowing their language is very difficult. Beside of your techincal skill if can't able to properly communicate with you colleague this may lead to improper development of product. For example: in the job likes sales where you have to explain sell product by explain it to client, without having proper language skill he can't able to sell product. To conclude, I believes, if any individual wants living in foreign language he should learn foreign language at least at basic level. It will help him to do their basic daily tasks. And with good level of language skill he will end up with getting high paid job.