Nowadays, many people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on the society?

These days, a large number of individuals are not spending much time at home. A major reason of this problem is their busy schedule, and employeers employees are working over time to complete tasks on time. Because of their busy life, they are not focusing on there physical fitness this would leads to health issue later in life. Because of lot of work pressure employeers employers are working overtime to complete work before deadline. When the deadline is coming near managers are forcing their team members to complete all pending work before going home. In some company employees are work whole night, so that they can delivery product on time. For example: IT companys like TCS and Wipro are forcing there employees to work 12 to 14 hours to achive goals. After coming from work people don't have much time for doing physical activities, and this would lead to health issue like diabeties and heart problem. Whereas, their mental health also distrub. Because of not spending time much time with their family some individuals get into depression and other mental problems. For example: recently a CA of multinational company commited suicide because of extra work she can't to manage this work and life got into depression. In conclusion, we should have to learn to maintain good work balance life, this help us to spend time with our family. As well as, one should also focus on there physical and mental health. Company should also make some work policy which help the employs to go back to their home on time.