It is better for people to be unemployed than being employed with a job they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a notion that based on it being unemployed is a better choice than working in an unsatisfying job. I completely disagree with this idea, and I believe that being engaged in a career could pacify our choosing path to find the desirable one. Moreover, being productive is another factor that must be consider as a crucial point in enjoying from job and life. To commence with, engagement in a job could make clear our favorite career. In other words, when people start to work in a specific area, they could determine the compatibility of that job to their wishes and their future. By standing in a situation, it is possible that the progression route makes it enjoyable, and change the employee’s attitude. On the other hand, by running away from vague job situations, the possibility of discovering the favorite job will decrease, and it is likely that the chance will fade forever. For instance, based on researches, individuals who stand in a career to assess the progression probabilities, are more successful and satisfied in their careers due to their patience. On the other hand, being productive is another factor that must be considered. Specifically, being active and engaging is social interactions could increase the desirability of a job, even it is not the first career priority. Moreover, relationships with others could change people’s minds about a situation, which in turn, could change their decision. For example, many people believe that one of the main reasons that they continued their job was the fascinating ideas about their job that they heard from their customers. In a nutshell, choosing a career, even unsatisfying one, could change individuals’ lives drastically. By standing in a work situation, it is possible that the new success paths will be discovered. Also, it must be considered that being productive is an important way to change a person’s attitude about a specific job.