Art should be a compulsory class for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some poeple argue that students should take art classes compulsorily. I totally agree with that idea because those lectures are helpful for teenagers brain circulation and make them relief stresses they get from school lives. Our brain is consisted by two parts. One is related to logical thoughts and the other is part of emotions. To maximize our brain power fully, human need to use both parts equally. If someone is tilted to only one side of it, he or she could easily exposed to lose ability to use other part. For example, there was an experiment conducted in Korea. A group which took math and art class together recorded higher score in both subjects, compared to the other group took only one class. In conclusion, taking art classes is helpful to increase students' academic results. Futhermore, students could experience variety feelings by exposed to great artworks. Nowadays, many teenagers do not know how to control their minds. Art classes could be an answer for that problem. By just seeing the paints and listening the music, they could feel comfortable. For instance, there is an article about people who can play at least one instrument is more happier than others. It means, art classes is helpful not only for their skills but also mential health care. Though there are plenty of advantages of art, we could easily forget the importance of that. To avoid that and get fully enjoy its benefit, I strongly recommand schools have to force student to take art courses.