Task 2 Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others people believe that they can get better through another media platform. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of individuals consider that the better method to gain news by prient paper like newspapers, while others think that the best way to get news by social media. I will explain both views including my opinion in the upcoming paragraph. On one hand, In the past was the good ways to gain news and information about the world by the newspaper. Some people prefer to read by papers and joyfully read by newspapers. For example, many people in Oman like to read by newspapers because it is easy to gain information about what happened a round them, the reason is that they don't have background and knowledge how to use mobile devices. I think this group of people prefer to get news by newspapers because it's easier and cheaper than reading by social networks. On the other hand, population believes that they can Dispensable newspapers and replace it with media platforms like Facebook, twitter and google to get events and reports from the media. For instance, in this age people can't live without their phones or any other devices they take it everywhere they want so technology makes the world more easy and more accessible to everyone and everything else by a press of buttons. In my opinion, the most crucial and important way is media platforms. In conclusion, newspapers good ways to get information but it is traditional ways and useless methods to have news. While, media platforms were the best ways to get news about whole the world.