Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere, this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that fast food recently become a major phenomenon in our society. While it is a commonly held belief that had a miserable impact on our generation, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that is a significant part of our healthy lifestyle, as well as the fast food is widespread in our community. To begin with, there are a lot of people who have never eaten the fastest foods. In other words, they were notable that their mental and physical health is outstanding due to their ability to make their own dishes in a healthier way. In addition,the majority of people on social media are doing well with publishing their recipes instead of ordering the restaurants, at the same time they enhance the idea of cocking by using healthy food. For example, is there a study, representing the potential impacts of eating fast food such as a decline in the ability to concentrate on education and other aspects of life. Another point to consider is that definitely has an enormous effect of own body. It is also possible to say that fast food makes you feel dizzy and tired all the time. In contrast, the healthy food gives you more energy. Moreover, plenty of people think fast food once a week is appropriate for their needs however, it has become perhaps 3000 calories and that's not healthy. For instance, all doctors elaborate on the needs of calories in our bodies,for younger approximately 1300 calories at least. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that eating healthy food should be a priority thing for everyone and I fully agree with the idea that eating fast food is a bad habit for our society.