Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days it is easily apparent that technology is facing some developments and it is becoming widely in use in many activities such as shopping, advertising and communicating. This process has changed many lives and it has made it easier for some people, whereas some people disagree with this thesis. This essay is going to discuss both positive and negative views. On the one hand, on negative side, what makes people say that shopping by technology has become easier is that younger generations and also middle-aged people can learn fast and soon become adapted by the sequences. However, elder people, because of aging their brain-cells function, are not as same as their younger days. Consequently, their learning process is slower. Furthermore, the lives are moving forward this way so they are in too much difficulties instead of chilling and enjoying their peace. All in all, they cannot work with online shops well. On the other hand, the aspects of this changes are seen in many people ’s daily lives. To be more specific, teenagers do buy their clothes or their shoes or some products from some online shops on Instagram or sites such as “Amazon.com”. In addition, for the adults who are in some situations which don’t have the time to go in the person, those who have some disabilities and aren’t able to leave their house, or is difficult for them, these developments helped them to do it by themselves and don’t be in need of anyone’s help. In conclusion, there are both positive and negative comments on this thesis statement. Over and above that, merits of these changes outweigh the downfalls. So, beside the elders it is a big help to other community. If I want to side with any points of view, I would say lives have become undemanding by the use of technology.