News stories on TV and the newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures so we will see Landis pictures are more effective than words. What’s your opinion about it?

In this contemporary era, the ways of presenting News are changing day by day. Nowadays, in every News whether on the television or newspapaers newspaper editors prefer to add photos in the stories. The main reason behind added images is that attracting viewers; therefore news editors contend images speak more than words. According to my prespective words and images have its own values. To begin with, there are numerous benefits of adding images in the news. First and foremost, pictures assist to alert the audience. For example, If news added the wanted criminal images; thus it will helful to local residents to recognize criminal, therefore citizens can aid the police to arrest the criminals. Additionally, in this fast moving world, individuals are more busy and do not pay attention to wording. As a result, images alleviate to attract more and more audience. Notwithstanding this condition, It will help to grow the annual over turn of the news companies. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Time News of India indicates that News companies who add images in their news have more popularity than the news companies who only wording to represents their news. On the other hand, there is no doubt words have their own paramount. Firstly, images do not explain the whole incident happen. To example the whole incident world are more vital; however no image can replace the importance of words. Likewise, word pallivates to represent the emotional behind the news. In many cases, images can represent the view; nevertheless, words need to represent the emotional feeling behind the news. In a nutshell, although in this modern time artifical intelligence replacing many things, the importance of words can not be totally replaced by pictures.