Some people think that competition at work, at school an in daily life is a good thing. Other believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group person believes that between co-workers racing is a good thing, however, some people dissagree with this situation. In their opinion, doing coloration is better for employers and students in their casual lives. On the one hand, the competition of humans is useful for schools, workplaces, and other places. Particularly in the school life. The students or pupils race each other. It impacts increasing their marks. For example, when I studied secondary school, I was a lazy child. Generally, my mother demanded to do my homework. I did not attempt to solve my problems. Some years later, I started reading more, because I realized that competition causes to success. Moreover, a few years ago, I was accepted a new job. Cooperation preferred additional qualifications. There were many colleagues in these features. I must improve my job skills, so I attended some online courses and got several certificates. Therefore this condition helps me every time. On the other hand, the race between the people is being tiring. You spend much energy satisfying yourself. Sometimes this case just does not happen around co-workers, even the boss' satisfaction plays a significant role here. For instance, I practiced this situation in my work life. Everybody tries to be the best. They achieved new goals and attended some conferences. I see most people who go to some places: they are teachers' training, webinars, seminars, and exhibitions. Usually, these activities are not voluntary, this is only competition’s manifestation. In conclusion, competition is what happens around in daily life, school life, and work- life get to succeed, and demands much energy as well.