Some people think that governments should change the way individuals live, while others believe they should choose the way themselves. Discuss these both points of view and give your opinion?

Government is the main center of any country. They can influence individual life easily. Some people think they should provide some aspects to enhance people life such as education and food. While others think they should not interfere with people lifestyle. People have right to choose their own choice and future. For me, government can provide essential basis of life and still not intervene too much in citizen freedom. First off, government has the authority to provide fundamental concept for people like education and food. By giving every person a standard education children will grow up to be knowledgable and thoughtful. They will have a basic information on how to live in the society and the overall population will be full of quality adults. Another aspect is food, government can regulate food policy to make the food more cheaper for people who are poor. Moreover, they can influence fast food or food that make people unhealthy to be in control. For example, by limited how much each menu can have in calories or required them to include healthy menu on the list such as salad. This will make people life more healthy and cost them less money. However, some people think government should not interfere with people lifestyle of choice. In democratic societies people have right to choose what they desire. So, by having government regulate this basis in life could lead to people thinking they are in control rarher than empower. Additionally, giving people choices can make them form their own personality. By making them embrace with countless possibilitys possibility they will foster personal responsibility and innovation, as people have the freedom to purse their future and career. To conclude, government have the authority to provide basis in life for citizen such as education and food. they can regulate them to make citizen life better but they should not intervene too much because it will affect personal freedom of people and limit their interests and goals.