In order to learn the way other people in the world live,It is better to look at film and video records than writtwn documents.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I think looking at film or video records is better way for people to learn the way outher people in the world life. The films and videos have a characteristic that can be accepted easily by most people.Because of their mode of communication,visual transmission, people can understand the content of film even habe language barriers.Different from the visual communication,written documents ay cause the problem of accuracy during the translation work. Audience also gain something,thoughts and fellings, while watching films and videos.Content makers produce works based on realities or stories which adapt from real life, so that they can strikethe strike chord with their audience.The time cost of films and videos lower than reading written documents. People must spend plenty of time to understanding the words,even probably have some misunderstanding during the reading period. In conclusion,I think looking at film and video is a good way better than reading written documents to learn the world live of other people.for their features of understanding easily and spending less time.