Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own oppinion.

Learning a new language changes our perspective on life. A new language opens the door to getting to know new cultures. A new language helps us talk to new people we get to know their culture closely and learn their perspective. Some people try to learn the language and culture of a new country before traveling to that country. This is not wrong, but it does not help us learn the culture and language of that language in a permanent way. It helps our trip to be enjoyable momentarliy, we do not forget the experiences during our travel, but we may forget the language over time beacuse we will not use it. If we have to learn a foreign language for work, it may be difficult to learn it beacuse it is a necessity, but it will be difficult to forget it as it will be transferred to our permanent memory as we use the language. In both cases, learning a language is very nice, getting to know new cultures, learning the idioms and perspectives of new cultures is nice and development. But the most basic thing we should forget is that as lons as the language is used, we will be forgetten. Therefore, no matter what language we learn and for what purpose, the important things is to repeat and practice regularly. Learning a language is difficult and if it is not repeated, it will be forgotten. The tongue also needs attention like a baby. The factor that makes learning a language difficult is avoiding constant repetition