Some people say that excessive noise should be a criminal offence while other say they should be free to make noise without limitations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Freedom of opinion is a contentious debate, whereas some people think that, talking too musch is a criminal offence. However, I agree that everyone have the right to freedom of speach, because it is parts of human rights, regardless nationality, and sex. This essay will eximine some points regarding to freedom of opinion. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why people say that someone who talk to much is a criminal offence, because not all people fell convinience with excessive opinions, some people found it as annoying habit, and not everyone can accepted it. For Instance, In a formal forum, someone can give her/his opinions but with limitations time, by that, someone who wants to give his/her opinions can optimized it without bothering or waste other people time. On the other hand, people think that everyone has their own opinion and they have right to freedom of opinion, I agree with this view, considering, everyone not have ability for public speaking, however they want to present their thought. As human being, we need to respect other perspectives, normalizing excessive noise. To conclude, despite somehow, listening to someone who has excessive noise is a bit annoyed. Because not everyone convey with pleonastic noise, however as human being, we have to realise that everyone has their human rights.