Historical objects in museums all over the world should be returned to their country of origin.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I think the artifacts don't have to be returned to their country of origin. In the perspective of artifact protection,the place where artifacts belong to may have not enough necessary measures to protect artifacts from stealing or damaging.A shortage of medical resources and finance support will make against the protection work.Settling down the artifacts from countries which suffer from war or illness is also a way to respect the custom and local culture.The famous museum have the better security measures so that it can proceed the artifacts protection smoothly. The another perspectives is displaying artifacts.In more techinquelly and modern city, musume can make some ways to help cultural relics display. For example, musume can use multimedia to add introduction about the artifacts, conviently improve interaction between the artifacts and audience. Otherwise, specializd archaeologists and professional guides support the visit process getting better. In conclusion,I think it is not have to return the artifacts to their original country in the perspectives of their protection and display.