Putting criminals into prisons is not an effective way to deal with them. Instead, education and job training should be offered. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that put criminals into prisons in not the best way to deal with them, while others belive that give them education and job training it will enhance their actions. However, in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, if the person made a crime, he must have a punishment for this action. Putting him in peisons prisons is the best way to punishment him, but also it can impact him negativel negative and make him a very bad one. For example, when a man made a wicked action, the police officer will decided to put him in jail, after his period in this place he will continue his criminals and destroying the rules. Therefore, this place can put limit to their actives but it will be for a short period. On the other hand, inculd the education and job trining as a rule in jail for criminals, can make them good individuals, and after their period in this place they can start new lives with new goals. For instance, on some jail in Europe they offers books to read and give these people an education. That is their idea for punishment bad people, let them have a second chance to start from beginning. Moreover, education and learning new skills can always put people on good places, and I firmly support that idea that everyone deserve a second chance. In conclusion, bad citizens must have a period that make them feel guilty about their actions but at the same time they should have a second try for their future, and become a good people that will beneficial their country and also themself,and this will not happen without offering to them education and work training in this time.