*Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social,and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?*

In recent years, children have become prone to being under more stress than before. Due to several factors such as schooling, social life, and the commercial side. This essay will discuss the primary causes of this problem and suggest some solutions to address it. It is obvious that kids nowadays have a lot of pressure to deal with. Children have to cope with all the developments we had in all aspects of life. Such as scientific development. For example, every day science is evolving. New information is added. Therefore, students in school have to adapt new information every day. That can cause confusion for the child. Also, social life at the present time is becoming much harder with social media platforms. These tools could lead to addiction, especially for underage girls and boys. Which has detrimental consequences, such as isolation and depression. There are numerous measures to address this issue. And it all starts with the parents and family. Children thrive in a loving environment. Hence. Pareting plays a big part in solving these problems. For instance, they can study with the child and reward the kid after he finishes his tasks. Moreover, they should put limiting hours on phones so they can not overuse it. Additionally, make their kids participate in a variety of activities and sports events. As a result of that. The child would be more stable and happy. In conclusion, nowadays the pressures on children are increasing. And it can impact kids health. However, it can be tackled through the mother and father.