Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays some animals species facing challenges to stay alive. Others seem to be very adaptive in these kind of environment. Many types of animals are at risks of extinction for a variety of reasons such as human hunting and natural environment. Figuring out this issue should be starts by strict rules by individuals and governments. On the one hand, many animals have been travelling from hunting zones from human in order to skape the killing. For exampl, many birds now are vanished in Saudi Arabia because of the hunting season by some local people. On the contrary, some animals like camels are growing in numbers due to the community caring and interesting. On the other hand, preventing some animals from being killed by another animal or humen is a crucial mission on the government. For instance, South Africa has a huge ban on the people who hunts tigers which may lead to put them in prison since the numbers of the tigers have dropped in the past years. In addition, some local society in Amazon Jungle prohibated hunting some kind of snakes because they need them to kill instects. To sum up, although some species of animals have a great risk to extinct, others tend to adapt and grow in proportion. Governments and individuals need to make changes in hunting policy to save these species in current time. It is predictable that animals lifestyle will be studed more in the future. Thus, some fauna will be saved as colonies in many countries.