Compare between benefits of fossil fuels vs. renewable energy

In the beginning,all people used fossil fuels because it easily solved their problems. Also,fossil fuels are considered the oldest resource on the earth,so it is cheaper than other resources. There are numerous people innovating a lot of ways to double fossil fuels,and in the last 15 years ago renewable energy appeared to help people rethink the resource's sustainability. Furthermore, how they could invest,so we will discuss some benefits of renewable energy and fossil fuels. Firstly,fossil fuels are the most popular and a lot of people prefer to use fossil fuels instead of renewable energy which requires a lot of care at the most time. For example,solar energy requires a lot of boards and cables. Fossil fuels are easier to use than renewable energy,and it considered ability by all people because they cost a little,and are more efficient than other energies. Also,it is simple to deal with it. Secondly, There are several reasons for fossil fuels,and one of them is investing these resources with other countries. For instance, Iraq has 5% fossil fuels of the world,so if Iraq invaded this percentage with neer by country that can help the economic development of Iraq to be worldwide. In addition,some people prefer fossil fuels because it's expectable for climate change. for example, we can't use renewable energy such as wind energy and sunny days. Thirdly, there are numerous people who prefer to use renewable energy such as solar energy energy energy because it is storageable. Some people want to protect the environment so they buy solar panels. For more,renewable energy such as solar, wind or any type of energy is considered sustainable resources. for example, fossil fuels are considered for resource depletion but the search or wind exists all most time. However, they can't see all the benefits of all fossil fuels and they seen just some point of prose to use reenable energy. In addition, fossil fuels are a better type of energy that can give you fast and effective for a long time and with high quality Also fossil fuels have some policies that protect the users unlike reenable energy because you buy it on your own responsibility. In conclusion, there are differences between people's preferences for using fossil of fuels some prefer to use renewable energy. In addition, resources can help humanity to continue their life but all humans has his or her way of living by using fossil fuels or reenable energy.