Many people believe that social networking sites (such as facebook)have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society?To what extent do you agree? In the current world, The usage of technology is constantly on the rise.

These days a lot of people argue that social media have a negative impact on both human and society. I completely disagree with this statement. Firstly, using social media help people to connect with each other. Secondly, social networking help individuals create their own work which make them able to earn money. First of all, social media have two sides. it can be a big chance for some people while maybe be the worset thing in the life for others. Social networking sites is the best way to discovering a new culture around the world. Although you have an option to travel and visit new places, it's a interesting thing to visit these places while you are in your home. For example, a study at Harvard University shows that around 85% of people in 2020 like discovering countries and cities by social media compared going their by themselves. Plus it is help individuals to call each other. Moreover, recent years there are a rise in usage of technology which make a lot of people start their own business and make their own wage. For instance, when I graduated from university I started my own small business by Instagram what help me to gain money until I get my first job. Now a lot of companies and individuals work by social media. To sum up, I disagree with people who believe that social networking just have a negative impact in society. There are people have a chance to see the world by social media and have a chance to learning and exploring about the whole world. and there are people have a chance to working and get money by social media.