Some expert believe that ia better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

In this contemporary era, in every country on the earth, there is disagreement around the topic of learning international languages. On this topic, few consider kids ought to learn new language at primary schools while others contend that children should learn outside language in grade 11 and grade 12. There are several upsides and downsides regarding this matter. To begin with, learning new language at primary school brings numerous benefits to the teenager life. First and foremost,it is scientifical proven that when kids are at primary schools their brain are more active than latter stage in life. Consequently, young children can easily remember the new language. Likewise, in young stage of life kids are more passionate about learning new things; therefore they can easily adoport adapt new lingua in their day-to-day. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Time News of India indicates that learning new language in the age of 10 to 15 are more easy than learning in their latter age. On the other hand, there is no doubt some believe kids should learn foreign language at secondary schools. Primarily, they believed kids are already overwhelmed from their schools subjects. Nevertheless, if schools add extra foreign language subject; hence kids will start feeling depressed from studies. Additionally, some contention foreign language is not a paramount subject other majors such as technology, science, math and art are more important for their career growth. As a result, they think kids can learn foreign language at any stage of life. In a nutshell, undoubdely, learning new language abroaden abroad a new career in life. Henceforth, it is important to have an optional foreign learning subjects at primary school.