Some prents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys ?

some people believe that giving toy to their children will increase their intelegence. should the parents give many toys to they children? some parents argue that giving books to the children is more than giving the toys to the children. However, I believe that parent do not have to give a large number of toys to their children, because can give impact on character and behaviour of children such as less socialize to their friends. In this essay I will explain about advantages and disadvantages of children having a large number of toys.  nowadays, parents tend to give toys to their children just because they want their children can play alone, so many parent giving the toys as much as they can, however it can give negative effects to their parents. Firstly, a child really hard to communicate very well to people because they only focus on playing with the toys, secondly, the children will do not like to read books and prefer to playing some toys, and it could be dangerous if the toys is not safe for children just because the ingredients of the toys or there are small toys and the children can swallow it, so when the children playing some toys the parent have to focus on maintaining it. on the other hand, many people buy toys just because they want to increase their children ability and they want their children only focus on playing with toys not gadget. In conclusion, it is okey if parents give toys to their children, but not to much because if the children have a lot of toys it can give negative affect to their children like its really hard to socialize with other children, besides that children can increase they skill like problem solving, however thay will do not like to read books.