Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of anti-social behavior? Who do you think is responsible?

It is argued that society is the reason behind the dangerous attitude that comes from people. I believe that the main cause of this issue is the increasing number of mental illnesses among society members, and parents are responsible for solving this problem. People who suffer from mental health problems have more tendency to commit a crime, this is because mental issues prevent the brain from logical thinking to function in the right way, as a result they will struggle to recognize the right and wrong behaviour to do, and will increase the number of social crimes. For example, addiction is considered one of the most common mental illnesses in the world, and people who are addicted to drugs are the ones who behave in an anti-social manner. Parents play such an important role in this case, because of their choice of parenting style. If the caretakers use unhealthy parenting methods such as violence, the child will be more familiar with violent attitudes, and this will lead the child to become a criminal in the future. Due you to the fact that the environment a kid grow in can determine a lot of his/her personality. For example, a recent study shows that a child observes the mother's attitude and is more willing to copy it without being aware of that. To conclude, many people believe that the cause of community crimes is society, while I believe that popular mental issues are the reason behind that, and parents are a huge part of such an issue.