The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also caused problems that did not exsit before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt, that the Internet has changed the way of dissemination of information. However, it caused some issues such as the availability of not correct data and the fraud in the global network. I will observe this problems and find ways of solution. To begin with, as the issue, which did not exist before, the abundance of false information in the Internet will be considered. This is because some people put out fakes, confusing visitors of web sites. Unfortunately, some polititions may write fake articles against their opponents deliberately, using consumers of the Internet, who believe in news, as a weapon. For instance, In the place where I base, several informational attack were organized to the famos social activist. Fortunately, this types of issues could be solved by creation the department of correctors in the Internet. This agency may control all data in the global network and may ban unproved sourses of information. Furthermore, it is hard to deny, that fraud in the Internet has soared. Criminals use modern techs to still personal data and money. As for example, last year the sum of money was stollen from my bank accaunt because I had regisrated in the Facebook page and this web site had leakage of data. Alternitevely, if regulation in the Internet and controlling of transactions in banks were more strict, the number of crimes in the global network would decrease. Moreover, the uncontrolling spread of frauds demands relevant regulation and creation a number of departments, which will monitor suspecials activities in the global network. In conclusion, I would stick to my opinion, that the most crucial threats of the internet are financial crimes because it leads to economical damage and wide spreading of false information. To ameliorate this situation, authorities should create agiencies of correctors and governments should make the regulation of the Internet more strict.