People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome?

Today,people always want to get a good balance between work and their lives,but in the competitive generation, work has become massively stressful,we will get less and less time to do our favorite hobby, we might feel exhausted.These social problems have existed for a long time,so choose work and lives,people have immense pressure in these problem. Some people want to relax after the working is difficult,one of reason is technological progress, if employees at your company can not solve certain problems,they can convenient and quickly use cellphone or laptop to make phone call or send email for you, it is disturbing and hinder you relax after out of working time. Secondly,the highly competitive job market forces you often work overtime,when you finish your job and leave the company, you only have a little personal time can relase your stress,as soon as you arrive home,you need to go to sleep. Owing to these reasons,you do not have Individual time to do your hobby, dividing a boundary in the work properly may raise your standard of living. For example,ignoring any questions and check about job messages when you arrive home or special places.Second,do not bring your work when you are in the home,it might make you nervous and uptight. Additionally,having a long vacation with family or friend to far away these things which make you annoyed,and developing an active life lifestyle can improve physical fitness and decline stress. In conclusion,maybe achieve the working balance is difficult in our life, we have to find some solution to overcome the questions, pherhaps work and live relationships is not able to divide, while get more free time,assigning work time properly is important,it will conduce to our expectations and optimize our daily lives.