In modern world technology develops dramatically. Some people believe that this is good for traditional cultures, but others think it will lead to their extinction. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Rapidly developing technologies in nowadays world affects not only our lives, but more common things like traditional cultures. This problem might be arguable for some people in the way of iteraction for traditional cultures and dramatically developing technologies. In my opinion, such phenomena might be dangerous but useful for saving traditions. Firstly, modern tech helps different people to communicate, which leads different cultures to mix. In this way small ethnical groups might be asimilated by larger ones. Moreover, without the knowledge of the problem, we could get the one big mixed culture without any differences from place to place. Thus, we already have similar streaming services with all the world music available. Although, you can find every type of cuisine from Chineese to European almost in every large city in the world. This factor could have a dramatic impact for saving the identity of completed traditional cultures in the future. On the other hand, rapid technology development helps to change the experience between different social groups, which could help to improve productivity in different parts of activities. For instance, forums and chats at the internet helps people to get answers for questions from the different point of view. In addition, it is easer to accumulate traditions with such technology because of simpified storage abitily. As example, we don't need to write any books by hand and keep them as the apple of one's eye. In the other terms, with an appropriate approach, such improvements could be quiet useful for traditional cultures. In conclusion, with the right understanding how technologies might develop and how to use them, this phenomena could be used as a great instrument for improving traditional cultures in many ways, otherwise, it could be the critical problem which could lead to extinction of the community.