Some people say that advertising is extremely succesfull at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days people argue that advertisement has a big impact on our behavior when bought things, while others think that is not useful anymore. This essay will discuss both views. First of all, over the years companies used advertisement to persuading customers to buy. Although they have a huge consumers in the market, they believe that should advertising to gain more and more. For example, a study at Harvard University shows that around 80% of people in 2022 bought things just because they saw an advertisement via social media. This an evidence for how advertisement had a great impact on us in recent years. On the other hand, many people say that advertisements are so common current years, so people do not pay attention anymore for any sponsored Ad. Because people be aware about what they are really need and what are not. For instance, One time I saw an advertisement for thing I need, and it has a discount for a while, so I bought it quickly. Individuals buy things when they see it in advertisements if they really need it. To sum up, people argue that if advertisements are have impact on society and individuals behavior, while other think is not have effect anymore because is so popular these days. This esaay discuss both views. In my opinin opinin', until this moment advertising the best way for companies and corporates to reach their goals. And a lot of people get benefits from advertisements because they can see many options and decide what they buy. Moreover, advertisements help people to know about new services and new products.