Today more and more tourist or visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

The tourism sector is expanding day by day. Each year people from different regions are dreaming to travel to different tourisrt sites. Some are exploring the oceans, where as some are surpassing mountains. On the other hand, many are choosing difficult places like K2, Sahara desert or the Antarctic. However, these dangerous exploration, have some advantages and disadvantages. I completely agree with the ideas and will talk about both positive and negative impacts of troublesome tourism in my essay. Tourism is common in people of all ages. More and more individuals are choosing destinations that are hard to surpass. Sahara desert and the Antarctic is considered the most difficult but interesting point for the people. However, picking these tough areas, has some advantages. Firstly, the hidden world is exposed, while visiting those regions, the tourists are trying to explore and make documentaries on it, which are later revealed to the world. Because of their efforts and blogs, its easier for the researchers and other people, to see those parts of the world. Secondly, they get alot of popularity and even their names are some times placed in The World Book as well. Moreover, it is said that, if tourism is a fun, then its a death trap as well. It is because it has a negative side.. Each year tourists travel to places where conditions are difficult, in order to get fame and record their name in the World Book, but some times, they looses their life. Thinking about those regions is easy, but its hard to survive there. For instance, last year, a father and a son, set their journey toward the Antarcitc, but the didnt return and lost their life. However, another group of friends visited Sahara desert. The researchers were clueless about their survival and were decleared dead later. In conclusion, it is cleared that tourism is fun and fame for many but one can not deny the fact that it can be dangerous as well. Picking places with tough conditions, has draged people to the brink of death.