Some people believe that it is important for parents to tell or read stories for their children. Others think that parents don’t have to do this because there are many sources for children to read like books, comics and websites. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It's argued that some people believe it's necessary that each parents should tell or read stories to their children. While other think it's not that important since there are many sources for children to read. I believe it's one of the most important thing to tell and transfer the parents information to their children. On the one hand, parents know well how to communicate with their child. To clarify, each mother know how she can encourage her child to get the benefit of the story in proper way. For instance, most of mothers know that the best time to tell a story to their child is before sleep, that will help the child to listen and help the mother that is her child is a quiet at that time. On the other hand, many children might be able to access to a lot of things which are not suitable for their age, website and internet and the other sources, don't realise how much is the reader age. And this is the worst thing to keep the child read or look for any information alone without their parents supervising. For example, most of children have the ability today to access in any website they want and that is the bad thing of that, they might found some of the wrong information or a story with a terrible details, for sure that will be reflect on them badly. In conclusion, In my opinion, children should not use any sources to read or search for any story of information, this should be the parents ' responsibility.